Bar Exam Stress as Resource

Cute_kitten

A very interesting article form my virtual friend, Keith Lee, about turning your stress into productive energy:

“In the case of the bar exam, I took 2 months off to study and treated it like a job. I went to a designated location, and studied from 8 am – 5 pm, Monday through Friday. I took BarBri and watched a number of the videos, but mostly I spent my time taking practice tests – placing myself in the exact situation that I was going to find myself in in 2 months. This was not exactly a fun experience. Locked up in a room, by myself for hours on end every day, memorizing voluminous amounts of law.”

http://associatesmind.com/2013/06/07/how-to-turn-your-anxiety-into-achievement/

Leave a Reply

